Your MPs

There are four parliamentary constituencies in our area, each with its own Member of Parliament (MP). The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with their constituents.

The MP for Guildford is Angela Richardson who was elected on 12 December 2019.

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in, visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.