Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Walsh, C/O Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead Surrey, GU2 4BB, , , 07533 767227, 07533 767227, james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Honor Brooker, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , , honor.brooker@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Brooker, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07912 044546, philip.brooker@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fenwick, 2 Send Lodge, Send Road, Send GU23 7EN, , , , , 07976 596254, Jason.fenwick@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Lizzie Griffiths, 34 Rydes Hill Road, Guildford GU2 9SS, , , , , , 07939 089069, lizzie.griffiths@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Harwood, 180 Worplesdon Road, , Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9UY, 01483 452269, 07583 671052, gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Lee, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, 01483 808371, , steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Redpath, 65c Sydenham Road, Guildford, , , GU1 3RY, 01483 808522, , maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Shaw, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , 01483 610581, , joanne.shaw@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Steel, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 077968943139, katie.steel@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Dominique Williams, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , 01483 610581, , dominique.williams@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Wyeth-Price, Twisted Willow, White Lane, Ash Green, GU12 6HW, , , 01252 311142, , sue.wyeth-price@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Bilal Akhtar, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07899 960516, bilal.akhtar@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bellamy, 25 Old School Close Ash Surrey GU12 5EX, , , , , , , 07818 821341, phil.bellamy@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Bennett, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07884 346324, dawn.bennett@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Joss Bigmore, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB, , 07974 979369, joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor David Bilbe, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07918 194297, david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor James Brooker, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07572 013444, james.brooker@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Brothwell, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07825 432177, ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Yves de Contades, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , , yves.decontades@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Creese, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07985 273930, amanda.creese@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Davis, Grantley House, Buckingham Close, Guildford GU1 1TR, , , , , 07836 501544, geoff.davis@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Furniss, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , , matt.furniss@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hives, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07999 105961, stephen.hives@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hughes, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07745 266035, bob.hughes@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor James Jones, 41 Markenfield Road, Guildford GU1 4PD, , , , , , , james.jones@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa King, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07961659202, vanessa.king@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Lowry, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , , sandy.lowry@guildford.gov.uk
The Mayor, Councillor Masuk Miah, 26 Bryanstone Close, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 9UJ, , 07956 858401, masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mills OBE, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07961 720730, richard.mills@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Danielle Newson, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 01483 610581, danielle.newson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Oven, 44 Send Road, Send, Surrey GU23 7EU, , , , 01483 351631, 07729 621586, patrick.oven@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07795 361169, david.shaw@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Smith, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07808 564724, howard.smith@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Cait Taylor, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07812 174042, cait.taylor@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Tyson, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07768 392686, jane.tyson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Sallie Barker MBE, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , , 07798 575356, sallie.barker@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Witham, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , 01483 235292, , keith.witham@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Young, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07817 184306, catherine.young@guildford.gov.uk
James Dearling, (Address not supplied)