Surrey County Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Constituencies
Constituencies Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ash Division Carla Jane Morson Independent
Guildford East Division George Potter Liberal Democrats
Guildford North Division Julia Maureen McShane Liberal Democrats
Guildford South-East Division Fiona May Davidson Residents for Guildford and Villages
Guildford South-West Division Angela Marie Goodwin Liberal Democrats
Guildford West Division Fiona Jean White Liberal Democrats
Horsleys Division Colin Cross Residents for Guildford and Villages
Shalford Division Matt Furniss Conservative
Shere Division Robert Gurth Hughes Conservative
Worpleson Division Keith Francis Witham Conservative