Election results for Ash

Ash (Ash South Ward) Parish By-Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Ash - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Carla Jane Morson Independent 663 51% Elected
Murray Grubb Jnr Conservative 639 49% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 1302
Number of ballot papers rejected 8
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Carla Jane Morson 51% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Murray Grubb Jnr 49% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Total rejected8