Contact details

Executive Shareholder and Trustee Committee

Councillor Julia McShane (Chairman)

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 8LX

01483 837736

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Bigmore (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07974 979369

joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor John Redpath

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

john.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Anderson (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07710 328560

tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07495 040978

tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor George Potter (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07411 005115

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor John Rigg (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07870 555784

john.rigg@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Steel (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 525298

james.steel@guildford.gov.uk