Contact details

Resources Executive Advisory Board

Councillor Ruth Brothwell (Chairperson)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mills OBE (Vice-Chairperson)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07961 720730

richard.mills@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bellamy

25 Old School Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 5EX

07818 821341

phil.bellamy@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Davis

Grantley House
Buckingham Close
Guildford GU1 1TR

07836 501544

geoff.davis@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Yves de Contades

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

yves.decontades@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Furniss

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

matt.furniss@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hives

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07999 105961

stephen.hives@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa King

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07961659202

vanessa.king@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Shaw

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 610581

joanne.shaw@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Tyson

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07768 392686

jane.tyson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine.young@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilal Akhtar (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07899 960516

bilal.akhtar@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Sallie Barker MBE (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07798 575356

sallie.barker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Bennett (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07884 346324

dawn.bennett@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbe (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07918 194297

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Honor Brooker (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

honor.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Brooker (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07912 044546

philip.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fenwick (Substitute)

2 Send Lodge
Send Road
Send GU23 7EN

07976 596254

Jason.fenwick@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Griffiths (Substitute)

34 Rydes Hill Road
Guildford GU2 9SS

07939 089069

lizzie.griffiths@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood (Substitute)

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 452269
07583 671052

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hughes (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07745 266035

bob.hughes@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Jones (Substitute)

41 Markenfield Road
Guildford GU1 4PD

james.jones@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 808371

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

The Mayor, Councillor Masuk Miah (Substitute)

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Oven (Substitute)

44 Send Road
Send
Surrey GU23 7EU

01483 351631
07729 621586

patrick.oven@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07795 361169

david.shaw@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Steel (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

077968943139

katie.steel@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dominique Williams (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 610581

dominique.williams@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Witham (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 235292

keith.witham@guildford.gov.uk

Andrea Carr (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)