Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Joss Bigmore (Chairman)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07974 979369

joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Julia McShane (Vice-Chairman)

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 8LX

01483 837736

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Anderson (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07710 328560

tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Barrass (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07860 225382

christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbé (Substitute)

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Eyre (Substitute)

69 Ash Lodge Drive
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6NW

07913 658313

graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07495 040978

tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor John Redpath (Substitute)

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

john.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor John Rigg (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07870 555784

john.rigg@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Steel (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 525298

james.steel@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Cait Taylor (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07812 174042

cait.taylor@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona White (Substitute)

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

07971 524820

fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk