Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Bilal Akhtar

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07899 960516

bilal.akhtar@guildford.gov.uk

The Mayor, Councillor Sallie Barker MBE

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07798 575356

sallie.barker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bellamy

25 Old School Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 5EX

07818 821341

phil.bellamy@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Bennett

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07884 346324

dawn.bennett@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Bigmore

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07974 979369

joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbe

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07918 194297

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Honor Brooker

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

honor.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Brooker

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07572 013444

james.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Brooker

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07912 044546

philip.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Yves de Contades

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

yves.decontades@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Creese

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07814 441243

amanda.creese@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Davis

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB

07836 501544

geoff.davis@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fenwick

2 Send Lodge
Send Road
Send GU23 7EN

07976 596254

Jason.fenwick@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Furniss

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

matt.furniss@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Griffiths

34 Rydes Hill Road
Guildford GU2 9SS

07939 089069

lizzie.griffiths@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 452269
07583 671052

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hives

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07999 105961

stephen.hives@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Houston

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 574072

catherine.houston@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hughes

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07745 266035

bob.hughes@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07495 040978

tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Jones

41 Markenfield Road
Guildford GU1 4PD

james.jones@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa King

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07961659202

vanessa.king@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 808371

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lowry

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

sandy.lowry@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lucas

"Yorkstones"
Horseshoe Lane
Ash Vale
GU12 5LS

07834 020422

richard.lucas@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Julia McShane

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 8LX

01483 837736

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Masuk Miah

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mills OBE

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07961 720730

richard.mills@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Carla Morson

11 Foxhurst Road
Ash Vale
GU12 5DY

07843 489796

carla.morson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Danielle Newson

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 610581

danielle.newson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Oven

44 Send Road
Send
Surrey GU23 7EU

01483 351631
07729 621586

patrick.oven@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor George Potter

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07411 005115

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath

C/O Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 808522

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Merel Rehorst-Smith

40 Norwood Road
Effingham
Surrey KT24 5NX

01483 610581

merel.rehorst-smith@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07795 361169

david.shaw@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Shaw

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 610581

joanne.shaw@guildford.gov.uk

The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Howard Smith

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07808 564724

howard.smith@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Steel

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

077968943139

katie.steel@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Cait Taylor

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07812 174042

cait.taylor@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Tyson

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

07768 392686

jane.tyson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh

C/O Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead, Surrey
GU2 4BB

07533 767227
07533 767227

james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

07818 270907

fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dominique Williams

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 610581

dominique.williams@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Witham

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead, Guildford GU2 4BB

01483 235292

keith.witham@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wyeth-Price

Twisted Willow
White Lane
Ash Green
GU12 6HW

01252 311142

sue.wyeth-price@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine.young@guildford.gov.uk