Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey GU2 7NA, , , , 01483 824616, , david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Young, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07817 184306, catherine.young@guildford.gov.uk
The Mayor, Councillor Dennis Booth, 19 Tangier Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU1 2DE, , 07710 226886, dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Anderson, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB, 07710 328560, , tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Harwood, 180 Worplesdon Road, , Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9UY, 01483 575244, , gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Harwood, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07507 505363, jan.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Manning, 40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, , Surrey, GU12 5LE, 01252 665999, , nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Mayne, 1 Gatley Drive, Burpham, Guildford, , GU4 7JJ, 01483 565296, , ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ann McShee, 66 Broadacres, Guildford, Surrey, , GU3 3BD, 01483 825907, , elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)
Councillor Bob McShee, 66 Broadacres, , Guildford, Surrey, GU3 3BD, 01483 825907, , bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk
The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Masuk Miah, 26 Bryanstone Close, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 9UJ, , 07956 858401, masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Marsha Moseley, 40 Wentworth Crescent, , Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE, 01252 665999, , marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Redpath, 65c Sydenham Road, Guildford, , , GU1 3RY, 01483 808522, , maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor James Steel, (Address not supplied) , , 07971 525298, james.steel@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Witham, 3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ, 01483 235292, , keith.witham@guildford.gov.uk