Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julia McShane, 75 Applegarth Avenue, Park Barn, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8LX, 01483 837736, , julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Hunt, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07495 040978, tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7NA, 01483 824616, , angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Houston, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead Guildford GU2 4BB, , , , , 01483 574072, , catherine.houston@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lucas, "Yorkstones", Horseshoe Lane, Ash Vale, GU12 5LS, , , , 07834 020422, richard.lucas@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Carla Morson, 11 Foxhurst Road, Ash Vale, GU12 5DY, , , , , 07843 489796, carla.morson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor George Potter, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Guildford, GU2 4BB, , , , 07411 005115, george.potter@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Merel Rehorst-Smith, 40 Norwood Road, Effingham, Surrey KT24 5NX, , , , 01483 610581, , merel.rehorst-smith@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona White, 28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6AR, , 07818 270907, fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk