Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Goodwin (Chairman)

27 Guildford Park Road
GUILDFORD
Surrey GU2 7NA

01483 824616

david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young (Vice-Chair)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine.young@guildford.gov.uk

The Mayor, Councillor Dennis Booth

19 Tangier Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2DE

07710 226886

dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Anderson

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07710 328560

tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 575244

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Harwood

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07507 505363

jan.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Mayne

1 Gatley Drive
Burpham
Guildford
GU4 7JJ

01483 565296

ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)

Councillor Bob McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk

The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Masuk Miah

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath

65c Sydenham Road
Guildford
GU1 3RY

01483 808522

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Steel

(Address not supplied)

07971 525298

james.steel@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483 235292

keith.witham@guildford.gov.uk