Committee details

Licensing Sub Committee

Purpose of committee

Any three members of the Licensing Committee can convene to determine a Licensing Sub-Committee Hearing.


The following members are also designated Licensing Sub-Committee Chairmen:


·         Councillor Tim Anderson

·         Councillor David Goodwin

·         Councillor Marsha Moseley

·         Councillor Maddy Redpath

·         Councillor James Steel

·         Councillor Catherine Young