Browse meetings

Licensing Sub Committee

This page lists the meetings for Licensing Sub Committee.


Information about Licensing Sub Committee

Any three members of the Licensing Committee can convene to determine a Licensing Sub-Committee Hearing.


The following members are also designated Licensing Sub-Committee Chairmen:


·        Cllr Amanda Creese

·        Cllr Gillian  Harwood

·        Cllr Masuk Miah

·        Cllr Patrick Oven

·        Cllr Katie Steel

·        Cllr Keith Witham

·        Cllr Catherine Young